Skip to content

Can We Talk about This?

March 7, 2013

Mike and I had very different experiences in DV8’s “Can We Talk about This?”. Mike thought it powerful and almost frightening. I just found it tedious and I had one almighty headache at the end of it. The politics was just too obvious for me. I did not see the connection with the dance and I usually love DV8. Maybe I underestimate how little people know about the world around them. The National Theatre audience roared with approval.

Image

From → Theatre

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

